PARENT CHILD

MINI RETREATS

OM Kids most popular event is back for 2018-2019!  Please join Elyse for a beautiful afternoon of bonding, bending and connecting in this one of a kind yoga experience, designed especially for one on one time with your child. The retreat is a 2.5 hour yoga extravaganza of fun, and love, and being completely present and in the moment.  OM Kids partner poses and games take center stage, as we try new things, challenge our bodies, and just enjoy chilling out together.  Love letter writing, foot rubs, and cupcakes are all part of a day that is sure to be a “forever memory” for you and your child.  Absolutely no yoga experience necessary!  Wear comfortable clothing, and remember to bring a water bottle.  Mats, snacks and lots of FUN are included.

Watch our video!

Retreats are non-refundable. If you cannot make your retreat date, a credit will be issued to be used within one year of original purchase date. No exceptions will be made.  

2018-2019 RETREAT SCHEDULE

Ages 4-6  Sunday, Oct 21 - 1:00-3:30
Ages 7-10 Sunday, Oct 28 - 1:00-3:30

Ages 4-6  Sunday, Dec 2 - 1:00-3:30
Ages 7-10 Sunday, Dec 9 - 1:00-3:30

Ages 4-6  Sunday, Feb 3 - 1:00-3:30
Ages 7-10 Sunday, Feb 10- 1:00-3:30

Ages 4-6  Sunday, Mar 24 - 1:00-3:30
Ages 7-10 Sunday, Mar 31 - 1:00-3:30

Ages 4-6  Sunday, May 19 - 1:00-3:30
Ages 7-10 Sunday, Jun 2 - 1:00-3:30

 

COST: $50.00 - 1 adult/1 child                                                                 

additional family members $25
LOCATION:  Breathing Time Yoga
                     541 Pawtucket Ave.
                     Pawtucket, RI
                       

Dates:
Quantity:
Add to Cart
Add a sibling
25.00

The retreat is designed as a one on one experience, however you may add additional siblings who meet the age requirement for $25. 

Quantity:
Add To Cart